Exhibition & Antique Shows Schedule

THE NEWPORT ANTIQUES SHOW

27 July 2018 - 29 July 2018
Stand

St. George's School Ice Rink

375 Purgatory Road, 

Middletown, RI 

Gale Opening,

Friday, July 27th, 2018 6-9pm

Show Hours:

Saturday, July 28th

Sunday, July 29th 

NANTUCKET SUMMER ANTIQUES SHOW

10 August 2018 - 13 August 2018
Stand 14

The Boys & Girls Club

61 Sparks Avenue

Nantucket, MA 02554

Let me know if you need tickets for the run of the show or the opening day. Friday, August 10th.

 

Friday, August 10, 10-5

Saturday, August 11, 10-5 (Lecture)

Sunday, August 12, 10-5 (Bloody Mary Sunday)

Monday, August 13, 10-3 

 

ELLSWORTH ANTIQUES SHOW AT WOODLAWM 2018

15 August 2018 - 18 August 2018
Stand

Woodlawn Museum

 19 black house

Ellsworth, ME 04605 

Preview Party Wednesday, August 15, Starts at 5pm.

Show hours:

Thursday, August 16, 11-6 

Friday, August 17, 11-6

Saturday, August 18, 11-4

Note this show ends on late Saturday afternoon. 

DELAWARE ANTIQUES SHOW

08 November 2018 - 11 November 2018
Stand 29

Chase Center

Wilmington, Delaware 

Considered the best decorative arts and antiques show in the USA.

 

Our booth is in the same location in the center back row opposite Leatherwood Antiques. 

WASHINGTON WINTER SHOW 2019

10 January 2019 - 13 January 2019
Stand

The Katzen Center

 4400 Massachusetts Avenue NW

Washington DC 20016

Same booth as usual-2nd Floor.

WASHINGTON WINTER ANTIQUES SHOW 2019

10 January 2019 - 13 January 2019
Stand

Katzen Center at  American University

4400 Massachusetts Avenue NW

Washington DC 20016 

  

 

64 years- so must be doing something right.  One of our favorite shows.  A great selection of dealers.

 Preview: Thursday, January 10, 6-10

 

NEW YORK CERAMICS & GLASS FAIR 2019

16 January 2019 - 20 January 2019
Stand

Bohemian National Hall

321 East 73rd Street

New York, NY  10021

Preview Evening:

Wednesday, January 16, 4-8pm

Show Hours:

Thursday, January 17, 11-7pm

Friday, January 18, 11-7pm

Saturday, January 19, 11-7

Sunday, January 20, 11-4pm 

 

Lectures every day.